New Stuff

Welcome to the new look and more user friendly Rural Route Church.  I have added a couple of new pages that I hope will help connect us to resources and to one another.  If you will look to your right you will see a page called “your story”.  This page is your chance to tell the world (or the other 3 readers of this blog) how God has used your rural church to impact your life.   You will also see a page labeled “The Right Question”.  This page is your chance to help the Tennessee Baptist Rural Church Affinity team ask pertinent questions about rural ministry.  If we ask the right questions we will get to the right answer eventually. . . I hope.  Sooooo please help us out!  

It is good to be back.

Published in: on January 2, 2009 at 2:33 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. I’m glad you’re back. And I like the new look. This could prove to be very interesting!


Comments are closed.

